Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417590232 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 39 / Contracts Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family or friends, cooking, doing yard work, fixing things, working on my old truck, investing in myself; working out, running, dancing, listening to music, learning something, napping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, easy going personality, effort, passion for family, generosity, successful drive, belief in God - not just religion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.. and strong will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Principal of the Path

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. Opportunities
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Other than casual dating, I've been single for a long time. I'm independent, not because I'm super pro-feminst but because I have to be. I'm very easy going & easy to talk to. I joke around often because I love to laugh. But I'm pretty serious when needed. I'm self motivated, hard working, and like to wait on those that deserve it. Looking forward to meeting someone nice.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism