Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417588032 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, NJ 48 / Domestic engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: william paterson
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children they are my world I go to all the sports events they participate in and I love it

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my children playing video games , depending on the time of year we are at school sporting events I also go out with my friends to the movies dinner the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor we can laugh and enjoy each other's company doing just about anything honest caring family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The magic snowman to my 4 year old daughter we both loved it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, transformers, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, svu, star trek