Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175373734 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 27 / Student, Model

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since kindergarten, I've always known I've wanted to be an architect. Growing up just outside of Chicago, the Sears Tower and other skyscrapers always dominated the skyline and fascinated me to no end. I'm currently following my dream, aspiring to receive a Master's Degree from the Tulane School of Architecture. That, and I think frisbee is awesome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although my pastimes may seem contradictory to each other by way of their goals, I feel they achieve a healthy balance in maintaining myself. My favorite thing to do, technically, is nothing. I love hanging out with my friends and talking about our weekends while relaxing in the pool, shade, or any other surrounding which promotes maximum laziness. On the other had, I love my body too much to let it go to waste. I make it a priority to work out at least once a day for a full hour. Besides those, I'm quite social and love going to parties with my friends. I feel like every new person i meet is a new opportunity to expand my experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family that I can tell anything to and will always be there for me, despite my oddities. (eg. clumsiness, sense of humor)
  2. The genetics which have gifted me with a capable body and mind.
  3. Parents which support me in my every endeavor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit