Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175372220 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 29 / Teacher and Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: winona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from winona state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs, family, music, singing, dancing, hiking, God, movies, friends...

I typically spend my leisure time

playing halo 3 or call of duty, watching movies, playing with my pet rabbit, walking, hiking, baking, cooking, hanging out with friends, writing, scrapbooking, crocheting, and so so much more!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves the Lord, who is kind, energetic, faithful, and generally positive. I would like someone who loves the outdoors and indoors as well. Someone who likes to try new things, go new places, and have fun doing so.

The first thing people notice about me

People would usually say i'm "bubbly" and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Cien Años de Soledad". I read it part in English and part in Spanish. It is a long book, that is quite controversial. I liked the complexity of the book and how, surprisingly, everything tied together,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the life that God gave me
  2. For my family
  3. For the education that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love life and I love the Lord! I am trying to live each day for Him, and find someone who wants to share this journey with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, prision break, one tree hill