Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175370117 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 58 / Cosmetologist

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movieGoing outSpend time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestGenerous LoyalCompassionate

The first thing people notice about me

At first I am very shy but when you get to know me I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read some magazines at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. My health.
  3. My quality of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ethical

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My English is not quite fluent yet. But I am learning all the time. I think my reading and writing is better than speaking. Writing this profile is an example of how hard I am working. That means I really want to find a genuine friend to share and talk to. Maybe we can move forward if things go well.