Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175365512 A Single Woman in Henderson, NV 73 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am happy with the life I have put together for myself. Finding balance between work, family, friends, church, home and fun is an ongoing process...a process that is both challenging and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I still work full time so my leisure time is limited. Having coffee or meals with friends is important to me. I Love going to movies. At lunch, you can find me enjoying the sunshine, munching away and reading a good book. I enjoy puttering around in my yard, walking the dog, meeting friends at the pool, getting out of doors whenever I can and its not too blasted hot!!! I even enjoy going to the gym! And yes, even relaxing in front the TV

The most influential person in my life has been

optimistic and honest

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I read The Forgotten Garden and loved it.....it covered three generations, was very interesting. I couldn't put it down. Currently reading The Elegance of the Hedgehog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family, friends and faith
  3. Having a job that allows to me to take care of myself and to have a life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of a thing......

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone who loves to walk, hike, be outdoors but who also enjoys dining out, going to fun places or just staying in. My favorite place to be is walking the beach; hearing, seeing and smelling the sea is heaven on earth to me. I have lived in the desert for many years, but the ocean is still #1. I love smelling the salty air, hearing the gulls and the crashing waves, watching the ebb and flow of the ocean. I have become a desert rat, enjoying exploring all it has to offer. It is beautiful, even though many don't think so.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

water for elephants, the source, snow flower and the secret fan

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, the bird cage, an affair to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

madmen, monk, modern family