Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175363725 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 30 / Bartender

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity, family, friends, art, music, enjoying the outdoors, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have any spare time, I enjoy hiking or doing something outside. I also enjoy reading, spending the day at the beach, or sometimes just lounging and catching up on movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that has unconditional love for me and supports choices that I make.
  2. The close friendships that I have made; The friends that are so important to me that I consider them family.
  3. My ability to see the humor in most situations. If you can't laugh at something, it's going to be ten-thousands times worse to deal with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer