Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175362516 A Single Woman in Bedford, IN 33 / Surgical Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to view things from outside the box. My faith is very important to me. Traveling is a big part of my life; exploring new cultures and people. Sports have become an interest: rugby, soccer, and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading fictional and non-fiction. Traveling to new places: so far this September when I go to Ireland,I will have been to Europe 4 times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in being theirself, and who accepts me for me. Definitely open communication, a lot of problems are solved by not bottling your emotions. A sense of humor is nice. "Laughter is a merry medicine" :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile; no matter what situation I am usally smiling. I am an optimist. Also, my long curly red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible: Colossians (chapter 3 is my favorite).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My christian faith
  2. My family/friends
  3. Traveling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy making people laugh and I can be serious, but there are times I feel my serious side is not expressed.Trust me I do enjoy stimulating conversations at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to enjoy life!! I am a brown belt in Tae Kwan Do. I work in two hospitals, because I love what I do, helping out patients. I am sponsoring two kids one in India and the other South America "They are great". I have been in 9 weddings, a lot of friends lol. I am going to Ireland in September, I have been researching my Irish ancestry, promenent on both sides.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, poetry edgar allen poe, twilight saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

mozart, linkin park, tobey mac, jars of clay, wolfgang amadaus motzart

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, top gun, iron man 2

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

inuyasha, ncis, scrubs