Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175341431 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very involved with my faith, family, friends and music. I love God with all of my heart. My family supports me in whatever I do. My friends are there for me, no matter what time of night or day. And I am a music person. I am going to college now for a degree in music education and I love making music on the Euphonium and listening to a lot of different kinds of music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with God, my family, my friends, and making music with my euphonium and my voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. He is the reason for my being and I strive to thank Him every single day
  2. My whole family- family reunions, and going on family vacations together is really important to me.
  3. My friends, both the ones that I have had growing up in middle and high school and the new ones that I have made in college

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Sweet