Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175339536 A Single Man in Ocean Springs, MS 32 / Offshore Mate on a Offshore Anchor Handling Towing Vessel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ocean Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean Springs, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing and just being on the water

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hangout with friends and just chilling out since I am away from home alot with my job.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can work with my work schedule being away from home half the year.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm about as easy going as they come. What you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last one I enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having parents that are always behind me no matter what
  2. Friends that I can trust
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal