Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175225828 A Single Man in Keller, TX 34 / Army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Keller, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports fanatic and I love to go out and have a good time and i like to listen to all kinds of music, my faith is the strongest that i have in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my family and my friends and I also enjoy going out and having a good time and meet new friends and enjoy helping others when I am needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I look for in a person is her personality and also if she is a caring and lovable person and has her goal set on the Lord our GOD. I also look for in a person is her sense of humor if she is willing to enjoy happiness in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good guy and they notice that I am a gentlemen and a sweet person, and that I have a sense of humor and also that I love to laugh a lot and they also notice that i am easy going person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive and having a good life with God and knowing he is watching me and helping me in my life and my faith to grow in life to have happiness in my life
  2. I am thankful for having my family and friends that are close to me to be around when I need them the most in times of hardship and times of turmoil in my life.
  3. I am thankful for having a good life in this earth thanks to the Lord our God has giving me I thank him for the support he has giving me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to laugh and chill and have fun and hangout with my family and friends, I am honest, trustworthy, and dependable, I have been in the Army for 2 years and I love to watch movies and love to go bowling with my brother. I love to go out and take a break and go on vacations to various countries like Germany, Paris, and I also spend time with my folks and go to church with my family and learn about God, I also am a funny guy and laid back type of person who can enjoy life with the help of God by my side and enjoy the simple things in life.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

full metal jacket, godfather, ghost in the shell

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

black hawk down, cowboy bebop, uncle buck