Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175218227 A Single Woman in Monroeville, PA 36 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monroeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Monroeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about almost all types of music and doing pretty much anything outside. I like hiking, biking, or just hanging out outside on a beautiful day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends doing anything from hanging out around town or taking spontaneous weekend trips. I also occasionally like spending time on my own like going for hikes or bike rides through the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is trustworthy. I believe this quality is important to build any type of relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how friendly I am and how easy I am to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kind of silly but "Marley and Me" was the last book I enjoyed. It reminds me of my dog- I have a yellow lab that took a while to calm down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Small but close family
  2. Great group of friends
  3. Working in a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always up for adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Although I seem reserved when meeting people, I am always up for a good time and love to be spontaneous.