Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175201528 A Single Woman in Holladay, UT 49 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Holladay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holladay, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holladay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live music, live performances etc... I enjoy finding new restaurants and trying out new recipes. I also love to spend a lot of time outdoors, golf, skiing, etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active and spending time outside golfing, skiing, hiking, and water sports. I love going to movies or live performances.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can enjoy! I love to laugh and I want to be with that special person that I can feel comfortable with. I am looking for someone who is kind and looks at the world, people and things from a kind place. I have a very positive outlook on life in general and I would like a partner that does the same. I enjoy trying new places and things so I want someone that isn't afraid to try with me. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I love to be around people, so I would like someone that isn't afraid of social situations. I want to enjoy my life with someone that is easy going and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left To Tell, The true story of a Ugandan holocaust survivor. It made me grateful for my life and aware of the resilient human spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter, family is very important to me and I love spending time doing activities with close friends and family
  2. I am thankful for my health. I love to ski, hike, golf, bike, walks, when I get the chance.
  3. I am thankful to have a job that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just ask, I am not shy and will answer almost anything!

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show