Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175200529 A Single Man in Glen Gardner, NJ 55 / carpenter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glen Gardner
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Gardner, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glen Gardner, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching baseball and soccer for my children's teams. Working on houses that be places that other families will be able to enjoy in their lives. Believing in God and the strength that I get from those beliefs. Making sure that my sons are as successful as possible in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my sons. Volunteering with civic organizations. Entertaining friends at my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Knows how to have a caring relationship. Knows how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I care about the activity and causes I am involved in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Sea of Monsters" - a book about a modern day Olympia where kids are demi-Gods and do all sort of cool adventures. I am reading the series because my 10 year old thinks they are the best books he ever read and now we can talk about them together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My love of God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a great person who would like to spend time talking and getting to know me. I am not sure of where our relationship will lead, but I want to get to a happier place in my life.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other