Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175192228 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 46 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a genuinely happy person. I have a positive outlook on life, and I'm looking for someone who shares that outlook as well. I am passionate about staying physically fit, and need that in a potential mate. I love spontaneity in a relationship. A last minute get away is so exciting! However I admire a man who can make plans ahead and surprise me! I luv wine tasting, wkend trips,and exploring outdoors. I have a 9 yr. old son is the most important person in my life. I enjoy spending time with him, watching him have fun and play sports. My job as an Interior Designer is my passion. It is better than any hobby I could desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to work out at the gym. I also enjoy wine tasting, dancing, dining, and getting out n about with my son. I will admit...I DVR some reality shows and catch up on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with an easy going nature who's fun, energetic, fit, and funny. Someone who isn't critical, someone confident, and someone who enjoys affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and cheerfullness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Ortberg, The Life You've Always Wanted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. The people in my life and my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very caring and giving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational