Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175188227 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 31 / Sales and design consultant.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading and writing and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and write in my leisure time. I like watching movies and playing golf. Generally I will just be with a bunch of friends enjoying conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each time I came across a new word I didn't know when I was growing up, my father would have me sound it out, look it up and find the etymology of the word. I am thankful for that because it launched me to the inquisitive person I am today. It has also given me a healthy respect for linguistics and language.
  2. I am thankful for living in these contemporary times, for if I had been in my 20s 50 years ago, my values could be considered questionable--values that stem from scientific understanding of our universe.
  3. I am thankful for scholars and philosophers who in their wisdom throughout time have written books, poems, theses and treatises about anything and everything.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational