Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4175159119 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / server at 2 joints...while looking for my ideal career

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends...especially maintaining close friendships, dancing which i am really passionate about and have done for my whole life, sports...playing volleyball and watching football, traveling...i have been to some really cool places but i hope to expand on them because this world is too big of a place to stay in one spot for your whole life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends whether it be going to dinner, seeing shows, going out, or just relaxing by the pool all day.... I also love to dance and do anything physical. I love playing sports and working out and feeling productive and energized as opposed to sitting on the couch all day eating chips and feeling unaccomplished.....butttt watching tv is awesome too. I am also actively pursuing a career so i can put my degree from IU to good use.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who treats people as they would like to be treated. Also someone who can challenge me mentally and emotionally, and make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My personable nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly....don't hate or judge me....but Cosmo.....and yes, i know it's not a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and the continuous love and support they give me no matter what
  2. my life experiences because of what they have taught me and how i have grown from them, good or bad
  3. my friends for all of the tough love and great times that i have with them and continue to share with them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my sarcasm is not meant to be mean....just funny and lighthearted.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I will try anything! ONCE!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, the office/always sunny, greys