Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174745928 A Single Man in Tallahassee, FL 53 /

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

travel, sports & movies

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to laugh and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many Lives Many Masters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father
  2. Life
  3. healh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

buddy guy, willie nelson, eric clapton, ac/dc, allison kraus

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

true romance, the life of brian, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama