Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174742322 A Single Woman in Grasonville, MD 66 / Educator/7th Grade Biology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Grasonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grasonville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grasonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sailing......the sound of the waves......the feel of the wind......the smell of the salt water.....anchoring out in a quiet cove......being rocked to sleep under the stars and waking to a once in a lifetime sunrise......

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, quiet time for reading, sharing a cozy evening by the fire, watching a great game of football, holding hands in the movies and being in, near or on the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is approachable and available to being in a sharing and caring relationship. A great sense of humor is a must along with the abililty to find humor in everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son..he's grown into a kind, caring and genuine man who respects his wife and his mother.....I am proud to have been around him when he was growing up...he's made me a better person.
  2. I am thankful for friends who are loyal, protective and intellectually stimulating....I feel lucky to have people around me who are refreshing and loving...and I gladly return the feelings.
  3. It is said that if you love your job , you will never work a day in your life. I can honestly say I have never worked a day in my life. My career is fulfilling, uplifting, and helps people believe in themselves. I teach.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing