Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174738721 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 36 / Education Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: midamerica nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from midamerica nazarene university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things, so it is hard to pick the MOST, I'd say, my son is the top of my list, followed by family and friends. I am also passionate about growing my little business and helping others. My friends tease me about my "inner boarder collie" because I love making others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually playing with my kiddo, so my leisure time is recently has been spent at the park, throwing a baseball, or playing dinosaurs. I love to garden and enjoy being outside. I have a variety of interests so my activities vary ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. I want someone who I can share everything with, the good and the bad. I want someone to grow old with. In my top "must haves" are also sense of humor, kindness and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my genuine happiness and my outgoing personality. I'm the girl who makes friends wherever I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between running a business, my consulting job, and raising an tiny human, I don't read as much as I'd like. The last book was probably The Help, which was well written and evoked every emotion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone thinks I always have it all together, I wish people would see I am really like a duck, calm on top of the water but kicking my legs like crazy under the water.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am happy and independent, but I believe life is better shared together. I am looking forward to getting to know my matches and hopefully find "my lobster" (Friends sitcom reference)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgr, mercyme, brad paisley, lady a, anything :)

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and 1/2 men, big bang theroy, grey's anatomy