Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174736420 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 36 / Zookeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about serving God most of all, some of the ways this passion comes out are; teaching children (and adults) to love animals and care for the earth, mentoring other women, and having deep, respectful conversations with people who don't know God about where they are at and where they are struggling with believing the gospel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with friends a lot, doesn't really matter what we do but it's always fun to go new places or try new restaurants with them. I like taking my dog on long walks listening to my iPod, also watching shows like The Office, Flight of the Conchords, and Arrested Development. Pretty much anything outdoors, provided it's not too cold.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong, godly leadership. Almost equally important is having chemistry and a similar sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm confident and like to joke around a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't usually enjoy reading, but Blue Like Jazz by Donald Miller was awesome. I liked that he was very authentic and honest about Christianity and how beautifully it exists outside of the Christian sub-culture. I also like Life of Pi, very creative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God. After 10 years of being a Christ follower it still amazes me almost every day how blessed I am just to know Him and be His daughter.
  2. Community. My church friends really are like family to me, we do life together through the good and bad, help each other when in need and are always finding reasons to celebrate with one another.
  3. Being able to work with animals at a job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm... we'll just have to see if you pick up on it if we end up meeting ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a few tattoos, they're very visible and I like that. They're original designs :)