Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174735723 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Medicine

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything to do with art...museums, films, galleries, concerts. Travel...weekend trips or long getaways. Education and curiosity. Relaxing with a good bottle of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love wandering aimlessly through the city to explore new places. On the weekends I catch a film, concert, new exhibit at a museum, try new restaurants and catch up with friends. A healthy lifestyle is important to me so I regularly go to the gym and pilates. I frequently go to NY for the weekends to see family/friends and love to go to the North Fork Vineyards. And I am always planning my next trip when I have the rare day off.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion, honesty, spontaneity, independence, and of course the all important spark!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. Health.
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a single man, sense and sensibility, lifes of others