Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174728922 A Single Woman in Canadian, TX 44 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Canadian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Canadian, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canadian, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The first thing that I am passionate about is my faith and keeping it going strong. The next thing is my family and seeing that they are happy. The next would be my friends. I have to keep them around so that the memeories keep getting made.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take my dog for daily walks and being outdoors. I also like to read books or just stay at home with my mate and just enjoying our time together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They mean the world to me.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends. They support me when I am my lowest.
  3. The last thing I am most thankful for is my job. I enjoy it and the people I work with.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

True Crime