Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174721130 A Single Man in Le Center, MN 60 / Sausage Maker in a meat market

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Le Center
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Le Center, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Le Center, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about woodworking, doing things with my hands. I love 50s,60s,70s music. I see things best when my eyes are open. I like to think my glass is half full. I try to see the beauty in all things. I like the morning sunrise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going places together or staying home and spending time with someone that I care for and want to be with. The love of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that does not judge a book by the cover. Some one that is not afraid to open their heart and let someone in.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to joke around and I say dumb things because I struggle for the right words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry I am not a book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being clean and sober
  2. I am thankful that I am in good health and reasonably happy
  3. I am thankful that I have family and friends that I can trust.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm joking poeple always think I'm serious.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a shy person in general but by the things I say it dosn't seem that way because I like to express my feelings.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the professional, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy