Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174715120 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 30 / Customer Service at University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a Christian lifestyle and allowing my life to be a witness to others. Also I love to travel and hope to get the chance to travel to many new places in my lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to browse the web, go for a walk, catch up with friends, go shopping, visit family, and taking pictures. And I enjoy bowling, bike riding, playing tennis, and any type of sport just about it. Football is my favorite to watch! I really love listening to music whether its at home, in my car, or at a concert. I love concerts! I like to go places and do things but i also can enjoy staying in and being lazy at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ and the sacrifice he gave for us
  2. My closest friends and my supportive family
  3. Mexican Food :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football