Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174714319 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feminism, community organizing, education

I typically spend my leisure time

Activism,writing, hiking, canoeing, I love to travel and I want to learn more languages- I am proficient in german and I want to build on that

The most influential person in my life has been

A great companion, with whom I have a lot of chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

I am very passionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yes means yes!- visions of female sexual power and a world with out rape. currently reading a lot about applying to law school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been given.
  2. My family and closest friends
  3. My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very social and my family is very important to me.

What I like to read

Nonfiction