Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174713224 A Single Woman in Wausau, WI 53 / Assembler

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wausau
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wausau, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wausau, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

while i don't get to do much, i like to travel. i lived in georgia for 15 years and would like to go back soon to see some old friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to cook, read, sudokos, crossword puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, someone who is kind

The first thing people notice about me

i can communicate easily

The last book I read and enjoyed

preditor the latest in the kay scarpetta series by patricia cornwell. it's a smart mystery, full of suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. while i don't have a lot of friends, the ones i do have i have had for many years and are very dear to me.
  2. my family
  3. lessons i have learned in life- while some of them have been difficult they have gotten me where i am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i'm looking for someone who is a soft place to land at the end of a hard day, and i would also reciprocate. life can be hard enough, but it seems much easier with someone who is going in same direction with you.