Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174710619 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 49 / Financial Statement Auditor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri-st. louis
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri-st. louis. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my free therapy! I love to listen to it at home, in the car, and at live venues. I also love to watch and play sports when I can. I am most passionate about love...I would do most anything for those I love and strive to help them be the best they can be. I am selfish, though...lol...I want love back and desire to spend my life with someone where we enjoy giving and doing for each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy chatting with my friends & family online and watching my children play sports. I attend a Bible study group once a week. I LOVE to see live music in all types of venues with my friends. Day hikes or just walks in my neighborhood are always good. I also like to spend time around water. I am a SCUBA diver...love the adventure! Traveling to new places is exciting to me! I like most anything...museums, picnics, water parks, live entertainment, sports, cuddling on the couch, nice conversation over a glass of wine, sitting on the deck, playing basketball and ping pong at the house...variety is good, and all is good in the right company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really love to be with someone who makes me laugh. Subtle and unexpected humor is what amuses me most. I am looking for someone who is balanced in their life...one who knows when to be serious and when to relax and have fun. THE most important quality, however, is honesty. A person's integrity and honesty will determine if I can respect them...and without respect, I don't know if you can truly love. I want to have a passionate, loving relationship with someone whom I have amazing chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people quickly tune into the fact that I love people! I love to meet new people and laugh with them, talk with them, learn from them. In a group, I'm typically the peacekeeper and the common thread because I am comfortable speaking and socializing with most anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read David Baldacci's "The Hour Game". I love Baldacci's writing because I love mysteries, and it involves law and criminal justice, and sometimes politics. He is meticulous in his details regarding his characters and his descriptions of settings. I respect that he does his homework to write an intelligent story. He is also very perceptive psychologically and develops characters who have depth and who capture your interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My two awesome boys
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I have a quieter, very thoughtful side. It doesn't take someone long to figure that out about me, but my compassionate, contemplative side can be hidden when you first see the outgoing, talkative me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting you and enjoying each other's company! I don't have a pre-conceived notion of who I am looking for, so I hope you'll be relaxed and know that you can be yourself with me. What is our alternative, really? Eventually we all have to be true to who we are. As for me, you'll find I'm a passionate person who is caring and strong. I'm a dedicated mom and a compassionate friend. I'm also sarcastic, funny, and silly, at times.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama