Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174708521 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 31 / Law Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from new york university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about music, movies, comedy, my family and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time with friends and family. I enjoy watching movies, tv and sports (especially football). I listen to a lot of music and enjoy going to shows. I enjoy going out, but also really like having a chill night at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quick to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao. I like it because it was funny, but also a very interesting story. It was hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends mean more than me to anything.
  2. My sense of humor. I think I am able to find humor in even the worst situations.
  3. My education. I am greatful for the opportunies I had while in college. I was able to live in an incredbile city, meet incredible friends, and really become comfortable with who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am usually quiet when I first meet people, but I am not like that with people I know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very laid back, I laugh a lot, and I think a very well rounded, intelligent person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

ra ra riot, , vampire weekend, , phoenix, , saves the day, , lupe fiasco