Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174706323 A Single Woman in New York, NY 63 / Banker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a lot of different things, but i enjoy travelling, going to my house at the beach in SC, or just relaxing and reading. I like to spend time with close friends and famiy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, humor. I guess that's 3 most important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my voice is distinct. A bit raspy like maybe I have a cold.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I fly a lot for work so read a lot of quick reads. I mostly read mysteries, spy stuff, and forensics. Greg Iles, Harlen Corben, James Patterson, Kathy Riechs, etc. Favorite book - Pillars of the Earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are incredibly normal with no family drama.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had in my life.
  3. I am thankful to have a great daughter and son-in-law.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Maybe later.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, dexter, the closer