Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174705220 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Emergency Medicine physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: stanford university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, family, friends, medicine

I typically spend my leisure time

watching live sporting events; playing board games/video games with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am smitten with men who can balance (and intertwine) humor and intellect. Some of the best moments from my life have been spent laughing and/or engaged in a meaningful conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice that I am approachable, easily engaged in conversation, and usually quite funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Intern" by Sandeep Jauhar provided an amazing perspective and validation of the one-year experience I just recently completed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the incredible depth and closeness of my family
  2. my educational opportunities
  3. my best friends and the time we spend together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I would say that I'm pretty extroverted more than 90% of the time, in some situations I can become quite introverted and shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Eventually I plan to move back to California to be closer to my family.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

foensic files, mystery diagnosis, first 48