Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174702427 A Single Man in Oak Park, IL 32 / Nurse RN, Personal Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mn twin cities and u of i

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mn twin cities and u of i. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education and career path. Important people in my life. Fitness and nutrition. My puppy dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Intellectual pursuits, and comedic endeavors.Exercising: jogging, lifting, yoga, swimming, wakeboarding, whatever. Going out to eat/coffee.Lounging, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

a co-restaurant explorer... amongst other things

The first thing people notice about me

umm, cutting edge witty humor...and..

The last book I read and enjoyed

finishing up "Blink" by Gladwell. I think it has some interesting things to think about, but Gladwell can't be taken too seriously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my ability to be active.
  2. My ability to learn and grow by being a very easy going, open person.
  3. Family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I basically wear pajamas at both my day jobs..tough gig, but someone has to do it..I feel good by treating people in my life well. I prefer open communication and respect to anything else.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

atmosphere, massive attack, aesop rock, bluetech, dj shadow

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

amelie, snatch, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, king of the hill, most of them!