Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174702322 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 54 / language, music

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u.s.c

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from u.s.c. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, music, arts, self-improvement, teaching and trying out new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to jazz or classical concerts, plays, performances, museums, or independent movies. I also enjoy gardening, reading traveling or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for intelligent and well educated men who are also kind, loyal, honest and like to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy and value reading. For a while, most of my readings are related to my profession. However, lately, I am into reading spiritual growth books such as " Living Buddha, Living Christ", and " The Power of Now".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my two wonderful children.
  2. I am thankful that I have the job that I am passion about
  3. I am thankful that I have many supportive and caring friends.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Foreign Language Literature, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mostly about teaching languages, major pettigrew's last stand, living buddha, living christ; the power of now

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other