Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174698324 A Single Woman in Cabazon, CA 51 / Assistant Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Cabazon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cabazon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cabazon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading and visiting family. Riding quads, cleaning (someone has to do it)

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor and a nice smile. Someone that has integrity and compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter. Great how the author blended history and fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a parent to a wonderful adult son.
  2. Having a job that I love.
  3. Life! Friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have compassion, sometimes my practical side overshadows it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy