Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174697025 A Single Man in South Hill, VA 44 / dietary assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: South Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Hill, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in South Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate is the love of a good friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy in my leisure time is going out on the weekends,listening to music and/or movies and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is their trust and a good friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me will be my gentlest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for having my own apartment and a better car.
  2. I'm thankful for my credit moving forward on a good scale.
  3. And I'm also thankful for my health and my ability to enjoy my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish ladies would know that I'm a good man in love and in trust.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I like to go out driving,I like animals dogs/cats and having a good time anywhere.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

aliens, appleseed, narnia