Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174674120 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 52 / chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: art institute of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from art institute of houston. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family , church, golf

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, movies, discovering dives

The most influential person in my life has been

Devotion, loyalty, fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

Humorous

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Sandra Brown Mystery, and Maybe, Someday, Maybe by Lauren Graham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being Blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beauty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the care taker for all, but looking for my caretaker.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

micheal buble, wynonna, isreal houghton, maroon 5, akus

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, philadelphia story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, svu, warehouse 13