Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174670925 A Single Woman in Barre, VT 48 / Higher Education

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Barre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Barre, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barre, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Young souls, Love, Family, Friends, Chivalrous men, Red Heads,

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Traveling, Gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listened to the Davinchi Code on CD - It was nice because it filled the time between driving to and from work. And I enjoyed the plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health and well being
  2. My ability to make people happy
  3. Not giving up on finding someone special

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am being genuine

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am open and honest and I will not give up looking for someone special.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

davinchi code, the ringer, butterfly effect