Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174669922 A Single Woman in Percy, IL 29 / In Retail, and costumer service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Percy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Percy, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Percy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fan of family nephew and niece, friends, softball, swimming, camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, reading, cozy nights outside, hanging out with a few friend with a beer or two, four wheelers, back roading, shopping, sometimes quite time at home with nothing to do and a movie, and cant think of anymore right at this moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Okay I do enjoy my volunteer time with St. Jude's for childhood cancer and Caring for KIDS, I do enjoy very much my time with two of my best friends. My time with my niece and nephew and Not to forget my best friends kids as well they consider me their aunt as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

look me up at my space or mail shorttay87 at hot

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was Breaking Dawn, part of the Twilight Series,,,LOVED IT

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY- If it wasnt for my family I wouldnt be were I am now, with all the love and happiness and fun we have together. They are what makes life worth living and enjoyable. No matter what if you mess up or need help they are always there for you.
  2. FRIENDS- Answer is the same as for my Family. Other than the fact you may tell them somethings you feel would be better to keep away from your family lol
  3. LIFE ITSELF- Learing all these new things as I go along though my life and getting to experience as much as I can.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful