Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174561633 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 44 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, personal growth, new experiences, being of service, self awareness, dancing, hiking, walking, Reiki, the Enneagram, good food, good wine, deep friendships, intimate conversation, a dry sense of humor, laughter, and warmth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness, kindness, sincerity, and an overall mutual chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

An inner sense of calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You mean, the last non-academic book that has nothing to do with my graduate school program? Let me try and remember. Probably "Eat, Pray, Love" by Melissa Gilbert. It 's a funny memoir of a journalist's year-long travels across the world in search of self-discovery and spiritual healing after a difficult divorce. I found it engaging, intelligent, witty, insightful, and very entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The strong sense of grace and divine in my life.
  2. Past and present challenges that continue to shape me.
  3. The invaluable guides, mentors, and good friends that I have been blessed to have along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A wild adventurous streak.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Plenty!! I look forward to sharing them with you!