Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174027424 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 36 / Financial Reporting and Equity Compensation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continuing to grow and become a better person. I always want to learn and I enjoy being around people who can challenge me intellectually and challenge me to think in different ways. Health and fitness are also a big part of my life. Whether it be outdoors or at the gym I love being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Experiencing new things with friends. Experiences ranging from snowboarding or wakeboarding to cooking classes and wine tasting or simply spending time together catching up over coffee. I also enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie or picking up a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Honesty is what builds trust, and trust is an essential part of any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I hide my slightly nerdy Accountant side pretty well!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just starting book #3 in the Twilight series. I read Twilight as a recommendation from a friend and felt like I couldn't just stop after the first one. I wouldn't say it's the best book/series I've ever read, but the author keeps you wanting to read more which I feel is a sign of a truly good writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family. They are my support system and the people I know I can always count on.
  2. Health. Being blessed with good health allows me to enjoy being active and physically fit.
  3. Life Experiences. Experiences and the memories created from those experiences are more valuable to me than material things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very outgoing although I may be more reserved when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

People watching is a great hobby. People never cease to amaze me! I'm always looking at the positive side of life and love a good laugh. My friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them.