Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174024319 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 54 / stay at home mother

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my children I love animals. I used to have a farm and I miss all my animals and the joy of caring for them. I love to travel and enjoy different foods. Flying and boating are two hobbies I love to do whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything to do with horses; riding, going to shows, the races etc.. I love going out to dinner, and attending charitable events. A quite night with a fire and television is also enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that wants a partner to grow old with, honest, respectful of others, loves to enjoy life and not sweat the small stuff. If your not on the right you must respect my views.

The first thing people notice about me

Although I am really shy, I am a great socializer and like to listen to people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, It is an honor to be able to have them and know that I am responsible for shaping who they are in the future.
  2. I am thankful for my life experiences, they were adventurious and made me who I am today.
  3. For my good health, it just makes life easier!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing and friendly, sometimes I can be shy and come across as anti-friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous