Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174016526 A Single Man in Placentia, CA 61 / Executive Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Placentia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing stuff with my kids, dining out, exercising, coaching, home projects

The most influential person in my life has been

She is a woman who know who she is - her strengths, weaknesses, needs and desires. She is comfortable with blending her life and the things she loves with the life of another. She is unpretentious and communicates openly.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pleasant and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved my Cheese? - an interesting book both with valuable lessions that can be applied to both business and life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Relatives
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know ...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I am genuine - what you see is what you get. Although I enjoy meeting new people and socializing, I can be a bit reserved until I get to know them a little better. I am ready for a relationship that results in a true life partner. I vigorously pursue my passions and what interests me. I have 4 kids (3 are teenagers). The 3 teens live with me every other week. This make for one busy week followed by week with a fair amount of free time. I have some flexibility in my schedule which I greatly value.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop