Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174010822 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 34 / stay at home mom and care taker for my mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my life I am very passionate about my family. They are the most important thing to me. I have two wonderful children that mean everything to me and I would do anything for them. They are my world. And my mother who I consider my hero. She has over come so much in her life and even now with her fighting cancer she is still going strong and fighting. I am who I am because of her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat, movies hanging out with friends, really anything that is fun I am open to doing. I don't really have certain things that I like to go do I am a person that if it sounds fun then I am open to it. But most of the time you will catch me doing something with my kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The most important thing that I am thankful for is my wonderful children.
  2. I am thankful for my mother, she is my hero and I have learned a lot from her. I am the person I am today because of her.
  3. I am thankful that I have a life that I enjoy and that I have great people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful