Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4173995419 A Single Woman in Phoenixville, PA 48 / Public Relations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about: my children and being involved in their lives/activities; my family and friends; my work; my faith; and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with the people who are close to me - whether we're just talking, going out for dinner or to the movies. I also enjoy gardening - it helps me to relax after being in front of my computer all day at work.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two beautiful daughters who make me want to be a better person.
  2. My family and friends also are very important to me. Their love and support help me stay focused and grounded.
  3. I am thankful for each and every day and the chance to make a difference. That's a gift that's not to be taken for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing