Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4173989228 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 42 / inside sales coordinator in the travel industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music . I love almost any kind of music and my collection shows it. I like going to art museums and historic museums. I am very spiritual. It is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I am always doing one of these things, watching a movie, reading a book, or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being honest and loyal is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Diary of Sister Faustina is a book I read before going to visit the Divine Mercy in Poland. It is about her life and her encounters with Christ and his Mercy and Love for the World.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents. Their love and their values they taught me.
  2. I am thankful for the stability in my life and the peace I feel in my heart.
  3. I am thankful for all my friends because good friends that last since childhood are rare. I know they are always there.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the diary of sister faustina, einstein, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, george strait, motely crue, lady gaga, michael jackson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, ben hur, 7 year itch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

many shows on bio channel, ghost whisperer, sienfeld