Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4173975832 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 37 / hospitality management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like kickboxing classes, science and i seek knowledge

I typically spend my leisure time

staying home with the family, i like to travel and going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest, that can give me the support i need and a person that is responsible in all aspects in life

The first thing people notice about me

i am authentic, what you see its what you get

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lost symbol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good health
  3. everything i have at this moment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no much, because what you see its what you get, i am a very forward person,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

when it comes to romamce i dont like people that are fresh, that come to you talking all sweet when they barely know you

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama