Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4173849325 A Single Man in Brush, CO 45 / Business Development

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Brush
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brush, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brush, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family first, then I am also passionate about sports both playing and watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf when I have the time. I also like doing pretty much anything that gets me out of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for consistency and honesty, also someone who is out going and active. The main thing is that you work to live not live to work, so priorities are in the right place.

The first thing people notice about me

Very quiet, but very friendly and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen's books they are very inspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal person who is quiet with a lot of love to give.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy spending time with who I am with. I like doing a lot of different things. It would be nice to having a golfing partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey