Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4173842825 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 56 / professinal

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I love most in life is a good solid relationship and a loyal pet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing, lake or ocean it doesn't matter. If I can't be gishing than I like to play softball or sometimes just take a nice stroll.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many important qualities, unfortunately one person rarely has all of them. I guess I look for a fairness about people someone with self confidence and pride yet not full of themselves. Someone who loves their self but not more that I could ever love them.I look for confidence,patience,honesty,passion,understanding,respect,dependability, andresponsibility. Someone who says what they mean no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that would be my energy and good nature. Always in a good mood. It takes a whole lot of bad energy to sway my mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read many books because I have other hobbies that take my spare time. Although I love to receive a nice card on occasion. And I will read the paper or a "How to do it yourself" book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I am an american
  2. Thankful that I have always been in good health
  3. Thankful for my few wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have many talents or should we say good traits. Yet it is impossible to notice these things at first. So I need to be able to spend time with someone for them to benefit.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am simply looking for someone who wants a honest loving friendship that can last for a long long long time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any and all, i like" how to" books, all history interests me

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

there have been many, there have been many, there have been many

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

i have several, i love nypd blue and several others, frasier/everyone loves raymond and many others