Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4173826229 A Single Man in Jacksonville, OR 30 / automotive paint and body

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about working on my art projects, Cars, Friendships, being active and adventurious!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going outdoors and being adventerious. exploring new lands and new places is my cup of tea. I also enjoy simple activities with groups is great and just simply watching a movie and chilling for the night

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thinful for suppritve family. alwas being able to count on them when i need them and when i just need comfort
  2. very thankful for my close frieds. helping out with my problems and keeping me entertained.
  3. just being able to live each day and have a spirital outlook on life itself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing