Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4173824029 A Single Woman in Cranston, RI 56 / bookkeeper

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I I can't say I'm passionate about any one thing. At least, nothing I can think of at the moment. I enjoy music, especially dancing. I I enjoy learning, read a lot of non fiction, watch documentaries, nothing too intense I enjoy yoga, reading, gardening, cooking and walking my dogs. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot and enjoy my time that I get at home. Simple things like weeding the garden or cooking a Sunday dinner. Outside of the house, I like browsing consignment shops or sometimes walking with a friend jor maybe taking my dogs to the park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. He has grown up to become a fine young man and I am so proud.
  2. I am thankful for my dogs whom are always happy to see me.
  3. I am thankful this is the last answer for the things I am most thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate